Skip to main content

Spencer Community School Foundation 2024 Scholarship Recipients

This year, the Spencer Community Schools Foundation awarded scholarships to 79 seniors on Sunday, March 17, at the Clay County Regional Events Center. These awards are available through benefactors, as well as annual contributions from those choosing to support students, the school and the community.

(Above) The Hazel Barringer Hoeppner Scholarships: Jenna Bennett, Sophia Bern, Scarlet Finch, Weston Johnson, Jilliana Moser, Mya Ortiz and Aubreigh Werts.

--- Online Subscribers: Please click here to log in to read this story and access

Not an Online Subscriber? Click here to subscribe.

Sign up for News Alerts

Subscribe to news updates