Skip to main content

CfF Industries presents Classroom Mini-Grants to teachers

CF Industries, of Spencer, awarded teachers participating in this year’s Classroom Mini-Grant program. Spencer educators received $2,300 for their projects. Pictured (front row): Tara Rabenberg; Ben Gloyd, CF Industries; Debra Wittrock, Danica Thome, Britni Berns, Carli Krukow; (back row) Dr. Angie Hanson, Nicole Anderson, Troy Kaufman, Julie Hansen, Tami Cline, Amanda Mathis and Brandy Kirschbaum.

--- Online Subscribers: Please click here to log in to read this story and access

Not an Online Subscriber? Click here to subscribe.

Sign up for News Alerts

Subscribe to news updates