Legislators welcome ILEC

Sunday, March 18, 2018
Reps. John Wills, R-Spirit Lake, and Megan Jones, R-Sioux Rapids, welcomed Rick Olesen (middle left), of Estherville, and Neal Heldt (middle right), of Mallard, both from Iowa Lakes Electric Cooperative, to the Iowa House of Representatives. Olesen and Heldt were visiting the Capitol to talk with legislators about issues before the Legislature.
Photo submitted

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: