Spencer Chiropractic & Wellness Center Receives 2 awards at ICS Convention

Monday, May 8, 2017
Dr. Lee Malmstrom (Above) and Dr. Elizabeth Kressin(Below) receiving their awards from ICS President Dr. Shane Townsend. (Photos submitted)

On April 21-23, the Iowa Chiropractic Society held its annual convention in Des Moines.

Spencer Chiropractic & Wellness Center was pleased to have two of their doctors receive awards. Dr. Lee Malmstrom received Outstanding District President (2016-17) and Dr. Elizabeth Kressin for Outstanding ICS Member (2016-17).

The Iowa Chiropractic Society is the only statewide association in unifying and advancing chiropractic in Iowa. Since its founding in 1964, the Society has lead in advocating for the rights of chiropractic patients and doctors. Today, the Iowa Chiropractic Society continues its efforts to advocate on behalf of the profession and to ensure patient access to a comprehensive range of health care services including chiropractic.

Spencer Chiropractic & Wellness Center is located at 1025 Fifth Ave. SE in Spencer.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: