[Spencer Daily Reporter nameplate] Fair ~ 41°F  
High: 72°F ~ Low: 37°F
Friday, Apr. 25, 2014

Contact Us

Publisher
Paula Buenger
Publisher
pbuenger@spencerdailyreporter.com
712-262-6610
Advertising
Jason Lindsay
Advertising Director/ DCN General Manager
jlindsay@dickinsoncountynews.com
712-262-6610
Tom Morse
Advertising Representative
tmorse@spencerdailyreporter.com
712-262-6610
Brian Plueger
Advertising Representative
bplueger@spencerdailyreporter.com
712-262-6610
TJ Murphy
Advertising Representative
tjmurphy@spencerdailyreporter.com
712-262-6610
Newsroom
Randy Cauthron
Managing Editor
news@spencerdailyreporter.com
712-262-6610
Nate Schaunessy
Sports Editor
sports@spencerdailyreporter.com
712-262-6610
Kate Padilla
Staff Writer
kpadilla@spencerdailyreporter.com
712-262-6610
Hanna Russmann
Staff Writer
hrussmann@spencerdailyreporter.com
712-262-6610
Accounting
Kari VanderWoude
Business Manager
kvanderwoude@spencerdailyreporter.com
712-262-6610
Phone numbers

LOCAL: (712) 262-6610
TOLL-FREE: 1-800-383-0964
FAX: (712) 262-3044

Postal address

Spencer Daily Reporter
310 East Milwaukee
PO Box 197
Spencer, IA 51301